ONLINE BANKING


First Time Login

In the Community

Schank-InterServ

Ralph Schank, President/CEO,
delivers hot noon meals to
homebound elderly and disabled residents.

QuickLinks

Directors graphic
Pictured above:  George T. Hopkins III, John Wray, Billy D. Cole, Kirby Brooner, Ralph Schank
 

Local leadership…

Today’s headlines are full of news of banks that have become too big, too weak, and too risky. Organizations out of touch with the lives of real people. But at Midwest Federal, you can turn to real-life bankers in an institution sized just right for your real-life financial support. Experienced, local leadership with a genuine understanding of our community and customers.

It’s all part of a banking experience that sets us apart from other banks. And, it’s another way that at Midwest Federal, you know you’re banking in the right direction. 


Midwest Federal Officers

Ralph Schank 


Ralph Schank
President/CEO

1901 Frederick Avenue
St. Joseph, MO 64501

816.233.5148 phone
816.233.5140 fax

rschank@midwestfederal.com

Vern Middleton


Vern Middleton
Executive Vice President

2211 North Belt
St. Joseph, MO 64506

816.233.7400 phone
816.233.7407 fax

vmiddleton@midwestfederal.com

Barbara Elder 



Barbara Elder

Vice President

1901 Frederick Avenue
St. Joseph, MO 64501

816.233.5148 phone
816.233.5140 fax

belder@midwestfederal.com

Melanie Walley



Mel
anie Walley
Vice President of Lending

1901 Frederick Avenue
St. Joseph, MO 64501

816.233.5148 phone
816.233.5140 fax

mwalley@midwestfederal.com


Kathy Pearson

 



Kathy Pearson

Assistant Vice President

2211 North Belt
St. Joseph, MO 64506

816.233.7400 phone
816.233.7407 fax

kpearson@midwestfederal.com

 
Joette Polsgrove

 

Joette Polsgrove
Mortgage Loan Officer

2211 North Belt
St. Joseph, MO 64506

816.233.7400 phone
816.233.7407 fax

jpolsgrove@midwestfederal.com